Production Portal

Honk! Jr.

Photography by Leaetta Mitchell

Production Crew

Name Cell Phone Position Email Address
Maria Kramer (541) 408-7864Director mkramer202@gmail.com
Megan Merydith (541) 527-5451Assitant Director megan@merydith.net
Angie Neumaier (000) 000-0000Program Assistant angie.neumaier@beatonline.org
Angelina Anello-Dennee (000) 000-0000Production Coordinator angelina@beatonline.org
Bree Beal (541) 419-4388Executive Director bree.beal@beatonline.org
Kim Johnson (000) 000-0000Administrator/Marketing Mgr kim.johnson@beatonline.org

Communications

This page has a history of all emails sent to actors and their families.

Schedule

The calendar of events for this production is found here.

Volunteer Signup

To signup for Volunteering.

Attachments

If there are attacments needed for the procduction they will be found here.

Survey - Currently Closed

Once the production is completed we will ask all parents and actors to fill out a survey.

Portal Admin Login

This is used for portal administrators.

Site Map

Copyright 2018 BEAT Studio Location - 1080 SE 9th St #120, Bend, OR 97702